EAST REGION

Public Water/WW Providers

Diana Woodle **

Dennis Sternberg

EAST REGION

Industrial Water Users

Wayne Turney **

Kimberly Rhodes (Alt)

EAST REGION

Ag - Crop Irrigation

Alec Farmer **

Trav Baxter

Davis Bell

Hank Bueker

Rick Bransford

Dow Brantley

Chuck Capps

Dennis Carman

David Carruth

Terry Dabbs Cynthia Edwards

Frank Elder

Park Eldridge

Jaysson Funkhouser

David Gairhan

Robert "Bobby" Gammill

Nathan Gregory

Andrew Grobmyer

Clark Hall

Michael Hamilton

Chris Henry, DHD, PE

Craig Hilburn

Steven Hoskins

Mark Isbell

Dusty Kennemore

John King III

Wes Kirkpatrick

Leigh Kreimer

Scott Matthews Mike McDermott

Dr. Curtis Merrell

Ben Noble

Gene Sullivan

EAST REGION

Ag - Crop Irrigation cont.

Mike Sullivan

Elvis Vaughn

Ray Vester

Andrew Wargo III

William "Bill" Weaver

Danny Wilson

Steve Wilson

Mark Wimpy

Tom S. Wimpy

Brandon Finch

EAST REGION

Ag - Livestock

Dusty Kennemore **

EAST REGION

Thermoelectric

Kellee Fletcher **

EAST REGION

Fish & Wildlife

Steve Filipek **

David Carruth

Craig Hilburn

Dr. Curtis Merrell

Luke Naylor

Ricky O'Neill

Jason W. Phillips

Brett Timmons, AGFC

Diana Andrews AGFC

EAST REGION

Recreation

Jody Pagan **

David Carruth

Dr. Curtis Merrell

Jason Milks

Ricky O'Neill

Kathryn Hazelette

** indicates spokesperson

** indicates spokesperson

Page 1 of 9

Page 2 of 9

EAST REGION

Navigation

William "Bill" Weaver **

Harvey Joe Sanner

EAST REGION

County Governments

Judge Glen "Sonny" Cox **

Robert D. Hendrix, PE

EAST REGION

Municipal Governments

Mayor Larry Bryant **

Mayor Frank Fogleman

EAST REGION

Conservation Districts

Andrew Wargo, III **

Alec Farmer

Dusty Kennemore

Woody Ray

Elvis Vaughn

Danny C. Wilson

Tom S. Wimpy

NORTH REGION

Public Water/WW Providers

Alan D. Fortenberry, P.E. **

Clint Bell

Larry Lloyd, P.E.

Judge Terry C. Ott

Rob Smith

Heath Ward

NORTH REGION

Industrial Water Users

Lynn Cornelius **

Rob Smith

NORTH REGION

Ag - Crop Irrigation

Greg Baltz **

Judge Terry C. Ott

NORTH REGION

Ag - Livestock

Gene Pharr **

Jamie Burr

Angela Danovi

Judge Terry C. Ott

NORTH REGION

Thermoelectric

Tracy Johnson

NORTH REGION

Fish & Wildlife

Jeff Quinn **

Jack Abrahamson

Sam D. Cooke

Angela Danovi

Tim Kibe

Judge Terry C. Ott George Peters

Tim Snell

Jerry Weber

NORTH REGION

Recreation

Jane Darr **

Sam D. Cooke

Angela Danovi

Delia Haak

Tim Kibe

Judge Terry C. Ott

George Peters

NORTH REGION

Navigation

Gene Higginbotham**

NORTH REGION

County Governments

Judge Terry C. Ott**

Charles Bennett

Judge Marilyn Edwards

NORTH REGION

Municipal Governments

Mayor David Morris **

Katie Teague

NORTH REGION

Conservation Districts

James Widner **

WEST-CENTRAL REGION

Public Water/WW Providers

Dale Kimbrow **

Kate Althoff

Stan Berry

Greg Cross

Paul "Randy" Easley

Barry Haas

Lance McAvoy

Mayor Daniel Rogers

Kent Walker

Steve Wear

Alice Andrews

WEST-CENTRAL REGION

Industrial Water Users

Stan Berry **

WEST-CENTRAL REGION

Ag - Crop Irrigation

Robert Carruthers **

Debbie Moreland

Dina C. Nash

Phillip Sims

Robert Stobaugh

WEST-CENTRAL REGION

Ag - Livestock

Dan Wright **

WEST-CENTRAL REGION

Thermoelectric

Stephen Cain **

WEST-CENTRAL REGION

Fish & Wildlife

Matthew Irvin **

Stan Berry

Tim Kibe

Dina C. Nash

Frank Leone Rob Parkes

Ward Gardner

Brett Hobbs

WEST-CENTRAL REGION

Recreation

Debbie Doss **

Bob Allen

Stan Berry

Glen Bishop Barry Haas

Tim Kibe

Dina C. Nash

Alice Andrews

WEST-CENTRAL REGION

Navigation

Gene Higginbotham **

Stan Berry

WEST-CENTRAL REGION

County Governments

Judge Gus Young **

Stan Berry

Judge David Hudson

** indicates spokesperson

** indicates spokesperson

Page 5 of 9

Page 6 of 9

WEST-CENTRAL REGION

Municipal Governments

Mayor Daniel Rogers **

Stan Berry

Mayor Tab Townsell

Jim von Tungeln

WEST-CENTRAL REGION

Conservation Districts

Debbie Moreland **

Stan Berry

Robert Carruthers

Nina Prather

SOUTHWEST REGION

Public Water/WW Providers

Robert Baxley **

SOUTHWEST REGION

Industrial Water Users

Paula J. Szczerba **

SOUTHWEST REGION

Ag - Crop Irrigation

Brendon Burrell **

SOUTHWEST REGION

Ag - Livestock

Dennis Ritchie **

Ray Rogers

Carla Vaught

SOUTHWEST REGION

Thermoelectric

Greg Carter **

Tim Gross

SOUTHWEST REGION

Fish & Wildlife

Eric Brinkman **

Brad Dreyer (Forestry)

Ray Rogers

SOUTHWEST REGION

Recreation

Stan Speight**

Ray Rogers

SOUTHWEST REGION

Navigation

Gene Higginbotham **

SOUTHWEST REGION

County Governments

Judge Kevin Smith **

SOUTHWEST REGION

Municipal Governments

Mayor Billy Ray Jones **

SOUTHWEST REGION

Conservation Districts

Amy A. Cowling**

SOUTH-CENTRAL REGION

Public Water/WW Providers

James C. Scott **

Don P. Chaney

David Brian Hendrix

Dale Kimbrow

Roger Moren

SOUTH-CENTRAL REGION

Industrial Water Users

Scott Milburn **

SOUTH-CENTRAL REGION

Ag - Crop Irrigation

Darwin Hendrix **

Derek Helms

David Brian Hendrix

Grant Pace (Forestry)

** indicates spokesperson

** indicates spokesperson

Page 7 of 9

Page 8 of 9

Attachment 2 5/29/2014

SOUTH-CENTRAL REGION

Ag - Livestock

Jason Green**

SOUTH-CENTRAL REGION

Thermoelectric

Brent Parker **

SOUTH-CENTRAL REGION

Fish & Wildlife

Jason Olive **

Mark Karnes

Ricky O'Neill

Jaret Rushing

Richard Stich

Jason Throneberry

Brett Hobbs

SOUTH-CENTRAL REGION

Recreation

Dr. Bill Layher **

Byron Eubanks

David Brian Hendrix

Tim Kibe

Ricky O'Neill**

SOUTH-CENTRAL REGION

Navigation

Gene Higginbotham **

SOUTH-CENTRAL REGION

County Governments

Judge Floyd W. Nutt **

SOUTH-CENTRAL REGION

Municipal Governments

SOUTH-CENTRAL REGION

Conservation Districts

Thomas M. Frazer **

David Brian Hendrix

^{**} indicates spokesperson